Sheila Torres

Sunday, 31 May 2020 14:45

A Great Holiday

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches on "A Great Holiday" at Life Springs Church. (5-31-2020)

Sunday, 24 May 2020 14:40

Making the World Jealous

Pastor Bill Brannan preaches on "Making the World Jealous" at Life Springs Church. (5-24-2020)

Sunday, 17 May 2020 14:36

The Oblivious Deliverer

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches on "The Oblivious Deliverer" at Life Springs Church. (05-17-2020)

Sunday, 10 May 2020 07:59

A Virtuous Wife

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches on "A Virtuous Wife" on Mother's Day at Life Springs Church. (5-10-2020)

Sunday, 03 May 2020 10:34

The Ultimate Trickster

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches on "The Ultimate Trickster" at Life Springs Church. (5-3-2020)

Sunday, 26 April 2020 10:56

Imagine All the People

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches on "Imagine All the People" at Life Springs Church's online service. (04-26-2020)

Sunday, 12 April 2020 14:34

The Tomb: A Place of Transformation

Pr. Mike Torres preaches on "The Tomb a Place of Transformation" at Life Springs Church's online Easter celebration. (4-12-2020)

Sunday, 05 April 2020 14:21

The Day of the Lord

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches at LIfe Springs Church on "The Day of the Lord" 04-05-2020

Sunday, 29 March 2020 14:12

The Ark of God's Presence

Pr. Bill Brannan preaches on "The Ark of God's Presence" at Life Springs Church. (3-29-2020)

Sunday, 22 March 2020 18:50

"The World is Groaning"

Pastor Bill Brannan preaches on "The World is Groaning" at Life Springs Church. (3-22-2020)

Donate to LSCC